My wishlist

After what seem like a draning genetic exam this morning, i descended upon the city to look for stuff that i might want to buy during the holiday, pocket allowing. I got only 2 things…

I decided i want an N76, its been long enough looking for a phone, n it seems to fit the bill pretty nicely.

and secondly i want a desktop pc, i went to get a quote at a shop and they told me they can built me a 2k pc with 8800 gts and 22″inch samsung 226 bw monitor, with C2D e6600. Pretty decent…but like some of my other friend told me, i dun need such powerful shit. so minus the top end component, save up around 300-500 bucks.

Anyone care to donate to my wishlist?haha…holiday is coming to town.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

