Lifetime achievement award

Since my time in melbourne is very limited, and I’m not sure if i will be here in 2 years time, I decided to do a lifetime achievement award for myself. I made 2 goals this year apart from academics one, which is as follows.

365 Days of Photograph

Take one great picture a day, everyday for 365 days, without shooting the same object twice.

Events Overdrive

Attend as many unique world class events hosted in melbourne as possible in one year as long as budget allows.

OPTIONAL SIDEQUESTS

Dining Legend

Discover an additional 50 new restaurant that you never tried before

Hmm..this should spice things up a bit. I will keep in mind these goals as i spent the next year in Melbourne, i am hoping that it will be the greatest time i will have in my life while i am still here.

If  you guys had any idea what other things is possible for me to do, please feel free to write a suggestion.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

